Oman Bans Travellers From 7 Southern African States Over COVID Variant

PARIS, France – – Oman has suspended entry to travellers from South Africa, Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Lesotho and Eswatini starting from Nov.28 due to the spread of a new variant of COVID – 19 discovered in South Africa, the country’s state news agency said in a tweet on Saturday.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s